Contact us:

+46 (0) 303 59380

info@tetraxfix.se

Staff

Sales & Marketing

Martin Hultman

Managing Director

Phone: +46 70 529 29 41
martin.hultman@tetrafix.se

Pontus Persson

Growth Manager

Phone: +46 701 50 19 60
pontus.persson@tetrafix.se

Tor Ahlbom

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 703 70 70 01
tor.ahlbom@tetrafix.se

Design & Engineering

Jakob Olsson

Research & Development Manager

Phone: +46 739 59 58 48
jakob.olsson@tetrafix.se

Tobias Johannesson

Design & Engineering Manager

Phone: +46 702 52 48 28
tobias.johannesson@tetrafix.se

Operations

Natalie Kosmala

Supply Chain Manager

Phone: +46 768 60 83 25
Natalie.kosmala@tetrafix.se

Sverker Alhäll

Purchasing

Phone: +46 735 20 56 13
sverker.alhall@tetrafix.se

Viktor Wasell

Assembly & Measurement Manager

Phone: +46 722 24 49 72
viktor.wasell@tetrafix.se

Copyright©2018. Tetrafix AB