Contact us:

+46 (0) 303 59380

info@tetraxfix.se

Staff

Sales & Marketing

Martin Hultman

Managing Director

Phone: +46 70 529 29 41
martin.hultman@tetrafix.se

Johan Länsberg

New Business Development

Phone: +46 709 32 78 51
johan.lansberg@tetrafix.se

Niklas Siversjö

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +46 729 67 54 17
niklas.siversjo@tetrafix.se

Jim Broman

Project Manager

Phone: +46 76 892 02 19
jim.broman@tetrafix.se

Design & Engineering

Jakob Olsson

Design & Engineering Manager

Phone: +46 739 59 58 48
jakob.olsson@tetrafix.se

Peter Engqvist

Design & Engineering

Phone: +46 705 47 67 05
peter.engqvist@tetrafix.se

Tobias Johannesson

Design & Engineering

tobias.johannesson@tetrafix.se

Operations

Joakim Bomb

Supply Chain Manager

Phone: +46 733 64 02 62
joakim.bomb@tetrafix.se

Viktor Wasell

Assembly & Measurement Manager

Phone: +46 722 24 49 72
viktor.wasell@tetrafix.se

Copyright©2017. Tetrafix AB